skip to main content

Department Information 

3 months ago

Educational 

Services


Dr. Eric Vreeman, Asst. Superintendent
eric_vreeman@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5816

Rose Stewart, Admin. Secretary
rose_stewart@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5817.

Educational Services graphic

HUMAN RESOURCES


Sherri Black, Asst. Superintendent
sherri_black@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5840

Barbara Costello, Admin. Secretary 
barbara_costello@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5841

Human Resources Graphic

Business Services 


George Velarde, Asst. Superintendent
george_velarde@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5804

Rebecca Kennedy, Admin. Secretary 
rebecca_kennedy@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5805

Business Services Graphic