skip to main content

Department Information 

about 1 year ago

Educational 

Services


Dr. Eric Vreeman, Asst. Superintendent
eric_vreeman@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5816

Rose Stewart, Admin. Secretary
rose_stewart@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5817.


HUMAN RESOURCES


Sherri Black, Asst. Superintendent
sherri_black@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5840

Barbara Costello, Admin. Secretary 
barbara_costello@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5841


Business Services 


George Velarde, Asst. Superintendent
george_velarde@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5804

Rebecca Kennedy, Admin. Secretary 
rebecca_kennedy@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5805

View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close