skip to main content

School Board and Superintendent

Sharon Bannister

Sharon Bannister

President

sharon_bannister@ycjusd.us


Chuck Christie Ph.D.

Chuck Christie Ph.D.

Member

chuck_christie@ycjusd.us

Patricia Ingram

Patricia Ingram

Member

patricia_ingram@ycjusd.us

Jane Smith                 

Jane Smith

Clerk

jane_smith@ycjusd.us 


Jane Smith              

Rosilicie Ochoa-Bogh

Member

Rosilicie_Ochoa-Bogh@ycjusd.us


Visit the School Board Page


               

Jane Smith                 


Jack Taylor

Student Board Member




Contact Us


Cali Binks, Superintendent
cali_binks@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5801

Mimi Hawkinson, Admin Assistant
mimi_hawkinson@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5802



Cali Binks, Superintendent
ADA Compliance Errors 0