skip to main content

Educational Services

Educational Services


Dr. Eric Vreeman Ed.D., Asst. Superintendent
eric_vreeman@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5816

Rose Stewart, Admin. Secretary
rose_stewart@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5817


         

Assessment 



Susan Brown, Director
susan_brown@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5830

Sharon Lumsden, Testing & Technology Technician                      sharon_lumsden@ycjusd.us                              909-797-0174 ext. 5831


Child Welfare, Attendance and Accountability


Dr. Tyson Lingenfelter, Director
tyson_lingenfelter@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5823


Elementary Education 

(Grades TK-5)


Dr. Linda Moffatt, Director
linda_moffatt@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5818





Secondary Education 

(Grades 6-12)


Dr. Jaime Anderson, Director
jaime_anderson@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5819





Special Projects


Dr. Jeff Litel Ed.D., Director, Special Projects
jeff_litel@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5829

Raenel Peterson, Special Projects Technician
raenel_peterson@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5820




Student Services


Jim Stolze, Executive Director
jim_stolze@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5301

Karen Saxon, Secretary
karen_saxon@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5302



Technology 


Susan Brown, Director
susan_brown@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5830

Sharon Lumsden, Testing & Technology Technician sharon_lumsden@ycjusd.us                               909-797-0174 ext. 5831


ADA Compliance Errors 0