skip to main content

Business Services Department

Contact Us

George Velarde, Asst. Superintendent
george_velarde@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5804

Rebecca Kennedy, Admin. Secretary 
rebecca_kennedy@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5805

Visit the Business Department Page

Payroll

Amber Tavis, Certificated
amber_tavis@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5813

Donna Marnati, Classified
donna_marnati@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5807

Health Benefits

Laurie McGrand, Sr. Acct. Clerk II
laurie_mcgrand@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5814



Purchasing

Barbra Newlin, Manager
barbra_newlin@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5852

Donna Scott, Buyer 
donna_scott@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5853



Child Nutrition

Ann Aguilar, Director
ann_aguilar@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5857

Kevin Burgess, Manager
kevin_burgess@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5860

Facilities

Dave Stevenson, Director
dave_stevenson@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5847

Lesley Williams, Analyst 
lesley_williams@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5848

Maintenance and Operations

Doug Savage, Manager
doug_savage@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 4201

Tim Ryan, Supervisor 
tim_ryan@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 4203


ADA Compliance Errors 0