skip to main content

BUSINESS SERVICES DEPARTMENT

about 1 month ago

Contact Us

George Velarde, Asst. Superintendent
george_velarde@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5804

Rebecca Kennedy, Admin. Secretary 
rebecca_kennedy@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5805

Visit the Business Department Page


dimes and calculator

Fiscal Services & Financial Reports

Keith Bacon, Coordinator, Fiscal Services

Calculator and an invoice

Purchasing

Barbra Newlin, Manager
barbra_newlin@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5852

Donna Scott, Buyer 
donna_scott@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5853


Purchase slip

Child Nutrition

Ann Van Damme, Director
ann_vandamme@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5857

Kevin Burgess, Manager
kevin_burgess@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5860

Apples on a table

Facilities

Dave Stevenson, Director
dave_stevenson@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5847

Lesley Williams, Analyst 
lesley_williams@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5848

a handyman

Maintenance and Operations

Doug Savage, Manager
doug_savage@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 4201

Tim Ryan, Supervisor 
tim_ryan@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 4203


school bus