School Board and Superintendent

Sharon Bannister

Clerk

sharon_bannister@ycjusd.us


Chuck Christie Ph.D.

Member

chuck_christie@ycjusd.us

Patricia Ingram

President

patricia_ingram@ycjusd.us

Jane Smith

Member

jane_smith@ycjusd.us

               



Contact Us


Cali Binks, Superintendent
cali_binks@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5801

Mimi Hawkinson, Admin Assistant
mimi_hawkinson@ycjusd.us
909-797-0174 ext. 5802



View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close